Gabinete at iba pang appointed government officials, nanumpa na kay Pangulong Ferdinand Marcos Jr.


Nanumpa na kay Pangulong Ferdinand “Bongbong” Marcos Jr., ang mga miyembro ng kanyang gabinete at iba pang appointed government officials sa Palasyo ng Malakanyang.

Ito ay kinabibilangan nina:

Executive Secretary-Vic Rodriguez

Department of Education-Vice President Sara Duterte

Department of Budget and Management – Amenah Pangandaman

Department of Finance – Benjamin Diokno

Department of Information and Communications Technology – Ivan John Uy

Department of the Interior and Local Government – Benjamin “Benhur” Abalos Jr.

Department of Justice – Boying Remulla

Department of Labor and Employment – Bienvenido “Benny” Laguesma

Department of Agrarian Reform – Conrado Estrella III

Department of Migrant Workers – Susan “Toots” Ople

Department of Public Works and Highways – Manuel Bonoan

Department of Social Welfare and Development – Erwin Tulfo

Department of Tourism – Christina Frasco

Department of Trade and Industry – Alfredo Pascua

Presidential Communications Operation Office – Trexie Angeles

Habang nanumpa rin ang iba pang appointed government officials na sina

Felipe Medalla ng Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas

Arsenio Balisacan ng National Economic Development Authority

National Security Council – Clarita Carlos

Office of the Special Assistant to the President – Antonio Lagdameo Jr.

Presidential Management Staff – Zenaida Angping

Secretary Silvestre “Bebot” Bello III as Chairman and Resident Representative-designate of the Manila Economic and Cultural Office.

Karlo Nograles as Civil Service Commission (CSC) Chairman.

Department of Transportation (DOTr) Secretary Jaime Bautista

Land Transportation Franchising and Regulatory Board (LTFRB) Chairman-Cheloy Garafil

General Manager ng Philippine Ports Authority (PPA) Christopher Pastrana

Commission on Audit Chairman – Jose Calida

Government Service Insurance System- Jose Veloso

Hindi naman nakadalo sa oath taking ceremony si DND Secretary Jose Faustino Jr dahil nagpositibo ito sa COVID 19.

Habang wala pang na-i-a-appoint ang Pangulong Marcos na bagong uupong secretary ng Department of Health, Department of Energy at Department of Foreign Affairs.

Facebook Comments