Laoag City Councilor Lao elected PCL Ilocos Norte Prexy anew | #iBalita

ILOCOS NORTE – The Philippine Councilors League (PCL) – Ilocos Norte Chapter conducts election in coordination with the Department of Interior and Local Government (DILG) for new set of officers held in Centennial Arena, Laoag City on August 3.
The league elections in the province was organized by PCL Ilocos Norte Officials spearheaded by National Interim President Handy T. Lao organized the activity.
PD Virgilio P. Sison of DILG Ilocos Norte acted as the PCL COMELEC Chairman together with Sangguniang Panlalawigan Secretary Mildred Nirmla Lamoste, Pinili Councilor Ericson Lumbo and PCL Gina G.Perez, Representative – National Secretariat as members.
One Hundred Ninety Three (193) out of 237 councilor – members attended in the said election. Laoag City Councilor Handy Tagatac Lao was proclaimed as the re-elected President of the PCL Ilocos Norte Chapter, unanimously.

Other elected officials: Vice-President: Jayson G. Rubio, Municipality of Badoc Secretary General: Bismark Angelo A. Quidang, City of Batac Treasurer: Mel Lawrence O. Coloma, Municipality of Pinili Auditor: Jonathan Blas P. Ramit, Municipality of Bacarra PRO: Florencio G. Sales, Jr., Municipality of Bangui Business Manager: Arnel R. Pacog, Municipality of Sarrat Federation Directors: Councilors Marino C. Faylogna, Louie Joy D. Pagdilao, Charles L. Tadena, Judith B. Quilala, Ma. Katrina G. Saguiguit-Fulgar, Jaybee G. Baquiran, Dondee D. Visaya, and Romnick James M. Torralba.
The ceremonial oath-taking was administered by Ilocos Norte Governor Matthew Marcos Manotoc. ### Bernard Ver, RMN News
Facebook Comments